See all details below

image42

Delegates to Email and Sent Letters

 

Also- calls and emails should be made to Delegate Wanika Fisher. She sponsored the bill- Phone 410 841 3340, wanika.fisher@house.state.md.us

Chair Pendergrass, Shane E. 

shane.pendergrass@house.state.md.us

 410-841-3139

Vice ChairPena-Melnyk, Joseline A. 

joseline.pena.melnyk@house.state.md.us

410-841-3502

Bagnall, Heather 

heather.bagnall@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3406

Barron, Erek L. 

Erek.Barron@house.state.md.us

410-841-3692

Bhandari, Harry 

harry.bhandari@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3526

Carr, Alfred C., Jr. 

alfred.carr@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3638

Charles, Nick 

nick.charles@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3707

Chisholm, Brian 

brian.chisholm@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3206

Cullison, Bonnie 

bonnie.cullison@house.state.md.us 

410 841 3883

Hill, Terri L. 

Terri.Hill@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3378

Johnson, Steve 

steve.johnson@house.state.md.us

410-841-3280

Kelly, Ariana B. 

ariana.kelly@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3642 

Kerr, Ken 

ken.kerr@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3240

Kipke, Nicholaus R. 

nicholaus.kipke@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3421

Krebs, Susan W. 

susan.krebs@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3200 

Lewis, Robbyn 

robbyn.lewis@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3772

Morgan, Matthew 

Matt.Morgan@house.state.md.us 

 410-841-3170

Reilly, Teresa E. 

Teresa.Reilly@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3278 

Rosenberg, Samuel I. 

samuel.rosenberg@house.state.md.us 

 410-841-3297

Saab, Sid 

Sid.Saab@house.state.md.us 

410-841- 3551

Sample-Hughes, Sheree

Sheree.sample.hughes@house.state.md.us

410-841-3427

Szeliga, Kathy 

kathy.szeliga@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3698

Young, Karen Lewis 

Karen.Young@house.state.md.us 

410-841-3436

Display their FAQs

Customers have questions, you have answers. Display the most frequently asked questions, so everybody benefits.